Activities and Welfare

GP Net ball tournament

GP annual net ball tournament was held 10.11.2019. Several teams participate to the event at Teejay ground. Dassy group won the trophy of the tournament and runner’s up was Suresh line. 15 players were selected for the GP netball team. The panel of judges are sports instructor Mr. Sampath Ranaweera, Mrs. Nilushi Lakmali and Mrs. Jayamali Ekanayaka.

Best Shooter – S.K. Madushani

Best Keeper – Lalitha Rajapaksha

Best Player – Madusha Bulathsinhala

Well done Girls !


Recent Posts